For more information or to request a quote please contact us.

11555 Sorrento Valley Road, Suite 203, San Diego, CA 92121

Tel: (858) 452-1100  |  Fax: (877) 508-7255

 

Sales Team

Fred Cartier
P: (858) 436-7224
F: (877) 508-7255
E: Fred@rbgsocal.com

Betsy Nanthakumar
P: (858) 436-7227
F: (877) 508-7255
E: Betsy@rbgsocal.com

Kelly Johnson
P: (858) 436-7229
F: (877) 508-7255
E: Kelly@rbgsocal.com

Angela Demers
P: (858) 704-4180
F: (877) 508-7255
E: Angela@rbgsocal.com


Sales Support

Zemi Solis
P: (858) 704-4074
F: (877) 508-7255
E: Zemi@rbgsocal.com

Nathan Sawyer
P: (858) 299-4835
F: (877) 508-7255
E:  Nathan@rbgsocal.com

Lorna Testa
P: (858) 436-7230
F: (877) 508-7255
E: Lorna@rbgsocal.com


Enrollment/Implementation

Trish Manchenton
P: (858) 436-7225
F: (877) 508-7255
E: Trish@rbgsocal.com


Service

Michelle McAndrew
P: (858) 436-7226
F: (877) 508-7255
E: Michelle@rbgsocal.com


Underwriting

Robin Obarski
P: (858) 436-7228
F: (877) 508-7255
E: Robin@rbgsocal.com


District Manager

Melissa Medve
P: (858) 436-7222
F: (877) 508-7255
E: Melissa@rbgsocal.com


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message